from "The Messenger" and various other projects

Clips from the organ trio’s new cd- The Messenger. Papa George and That Greasy Stuff- feature Ed Withrington on organ and Andy Watson on drums.

Personnel for the other clips:
But Beautiful - Peter Matthews (bass)
Little Sunflower - Jon Menges (trumpet), Hagai Amir (alto saxophone) , Bob Gingery (bass), Damian Katz (drums)
So Many Stars- Lucrèce Sassella (voice)

Nick Moran- guitar and arrangement on all tracks